International Conference on Advanced Computing Committees Members ICAC-2019

	-	ICAC-2019	
S.No.	Committees Name	Committees Members	Important Role
1	Conference General Chair	Prof. R.K. Dwivedi	Conference Director
2	Conference Co-Chair	Dr. Ashendra Kumar Saxena	HOD
3	Convener	Mr. Namit Gupta	Convener
4	Co-Convener	Dr. Rajeev Kumar	Co-Convener
		Dr. Ambuj Kr. Agarwal	Coordinator
	Technical Session 1 (TS1)	Priyank Singhal	Deputy Coordinator
		Rupal Gupta	Associate Coordinator
	Technical Session 2 (TS2)	Mr. Shambhu Bhardwaj	Coordinator
		Dr. Parag Agarwal	Deputy Coordinator
5		Mohan Vishal Gupta	Associate Coordinator
J	Technical Session 3 (TS3)	Dr. Danish Ather	Coordinator
		Rajendra Prasad Pandey	Deputy Coordinator
		Dr. Ajit Kumar	Associate Coordinator
	Technical Session 4 (TS4)	Dr. Arpit Jain	Coordinator
		Dr. Shakti Kundu	Deputy Coordinator
		Navin Agarwal	Associate Coordinator
		Surbhi Madan	
_		Mrs Inderjit Jheetay	-
6	Anchoring	Mr. Priyank Singhal	Innaugural, TS 1,TS2, TS3, TS4
		Dr. Sandeep Verma	
		Neeraj Kumari	Coordinator
7	Welcome/Tilak	Sonali Vishnoi	Associate Coordinator
		Swati Vishnoi	Associate Coordinator
		Ranjana Sharma	Coordinator
		Dr. Megha Sharma	Associate Coordinator
	Stage Arrangement	Neha Shrivastva	Associate Coordinator
8		Rohaila Naaz	Associate Coordinator
-		Shikha Gambhir	Associate Coordinator
		Abhilash Kumar	Associate Coordinator
		Mahendra Singh Sagar	Associate Coordinator
		Dr. Arpit Jain	Coordinator
9	Cultural	Cultural Team	Culture Activity
		Anu Sharma	Coordinator
		Manish Tiwari	Associate Coordinator
10	Escort / Reception	Ajay Rastogi	Associate Coordinator
		Abhishek Saxena	Associate Coordinator
		Dr. Ambuj Kr. Agarwal	Coordinator
11	Delegate Stay	Navin Agarwal	Associate Coordinator
		Dr. Rajeev Kumar	Coordinator
12	Purchase	Rupal Gupta	Associate Coordinator
12		Mohan Vishal Gupta	Associate Coordinator
	Transport Logistics		Coordinator
		Pradeep Sharma	
13		Sachin Kumar Sharma	Deputy Coordinator
		Prabaht C Gupta	Associate Coordinator
		Talat	Associate Coordinator
ľ		Manoj Gupta	Coordinator
		Rajeev Kumar	Associate Coordinator
ľ		Alok Kumar	Member
14		Vishal Deep Saxena	Member
		Ankur Agarwal	Member
		Brahmdutt Gaur	Member
		Akshay Saxena	Associate Coordinator

i			
		Sunil Kumar	Member
	Database Creation	Shobhit Kumar	Coordinator
15		Randeep Kr Sahu	Deputy Coordinator
		Abhilash Kumar	Member
		Mahendra Singh Sagar	Member
	Conference Proceeding	Pradeep Kr. Shah	Coordinator
10		Surbhi Madan	Deputy Coordinator
16		Sachin Singh	Member
		Barun Kumar Jha	Member
	ISBN	Dr. Rajeev Kumar	Coordinator
17		Mr. Namit Gupta	Member
	Photography (Departmental)	Pradeep Kumar Gupta	Coordinator
18		Ms. Shikha Gambhir	Deputy Coordinator
	Animation (Movie)	Pradeep Kumar Gupta	Coordinator
19		Ms. Shikha Gambhir	Deputy Coordinator
		Track-1: Mahendra Singh Sagar	Member
			Member
		Sachin Singh	
		Track-2: Rajendra Prasad Pandey	Member
		Neeraj Kumar Verma	Member
20	Template Conversion	Track-3: Pradeep Kr. Shah	Member
		Ashish Bishnoi	Member
		Track-4: Ankur Sisodia	Member
		Amit Kr. Vishnoi	Member
		Track-5: Navin Agarwal	Member
		Ajay Rastogi	Member
	Flex, Banner, Brochure,	Shambhu Bharadwaj	Printing
	Registration Form Printing	Navneet Vishnoi II	Designing
	(FBBR)	Abhishek Saxena	Member
	Catering		
22		Navneet Vishnoi I	Breakfast, Lunch
22		Sachin Singh	Member
		Abhishek Saxena	Snacks, Water, Tea for Chief Guests
	Discipline	Proctor, Head of the Department, All	
23		Course Coordinator and Dept	
		Coordinator	
	Backend Registration	Manish Joshi	DD/Cheque/NEFT
		Mohan Vishal Gupta	TMU Faculty & Staff
24		Vineet Saxena	Outsider (Cash), TMU Student (Cash)
		Neeraj Kumari	TMU Student
		Amit Kr. Vishnoi	TMU Student
	Kit Prepration	Laxmi Kant Tiwari	TMU Student
		Sachin Singh	TMU Faculty & Staff
		ShriKant	Outsider
25		Dr. Ajit Kumar	
ر ے			
		Pinku Singh	
		Rohit	
		Rajveer Singh	
		Mohd. Saleem	Coordinator
26	Spot Registration	Dr. Anil Kumar Singh	Member

		Mohan Vishal Gupta	Member
	<u> </u>	Dr. Sandeep Verma	Coordinator
27	Media Coverage	Manish Tiwari	Deputy Coordinator
	_	Track Coordinator	Member
	Certificate Preparation	Swati Vishnoi	Outsider (TS1, TS2, TS3, TS4)
28		Shobhit Kumar	TMU, Guests
29	Student Attendance	All Course Coordinator	
20	Journal Publication	Mr. Namit Gupta	
30		Dr. Rajeev Kumar	
21	News Creation	Dr. Sandeep Verma	Coordinator
31		Dr. Barun Kumar Jha	Associate Coordinator
		Arpit Jain	Coordinator
		Neeraj Kumari	Member
32	Publicity/Invitation	Ajay Chakravarty	Member
52		Rupal Gupta	Member
		Ajay Rastogi	Member
		Manish Joshi	Member
33	Accounts	Vineet Saxena	Coordinator
22		Nikhil Saxena	Associate Coordinator
	Reviewer Board	Prof. R.K. Dwivedi	Coordinator
		Dr. Ashendra kumar Saxena	Member
		Dr. Shakti Kundu	Member
		Neeraj Kumar Verma	Member
34		Ranjana Sharma	Member
		Shobhit Kumar	Member
		Dr. Parag Agarwal	Member
		Rajendra Prasad Pandey	Member
		Anu Sharma	Member
	Sponcership	Namit Gupta	Coordinator
		Manish Tiwari	Member
35		Dr. Danish Ather	Member
		Neeraj Kumar Verma	Member
		Dr. Rajeev Kumar	Member
36	Brochure	Pradeep Kr. Gupta	Coordinator
30		Satendra Kumar	Associate Coordinator
37	Website Development	Dr. Rajeev Kumar	Coordinator
37		Mr. Abhilash Kumar	Member